Home

    Operators +

       Amber


       Anniston


       Cassie


       Eve


       Gabrielle


       Georgia


       Grace


       Makayla


       Mylie


       Nikki


       Reese


       Violet

    Placing A Call

    Useful Info!

 

    Rates & Specials!

 

    Pay Online

    Preferred Pay

    Employment

    The Sites

    


    Search

    Support

    Contact Us

 
Now Accepting Calls From the United States and Canada!
 
Sign Up for Preferred Pay today, get verified, and receive 5% off everyday and up to 15% on listed Holidays!
Mylie is Accepting Calls
Makayla is NOT Accepting Calls
Reese is NOT Accepting Calls
Grace is NOT Accepting Calls
Nikki is NOT Accepting Calls
Cassie is NOT Accepting Calls
Eve is NOT Accepting Calls
Violet is NOT Accepting Calls
Georgia is NOT Accepting Calls
Gabrielle is NOT Accepting Calls
Anniston is NOT Accepting Calls
Amber is NOT Accepting Calls

Webmaster

webmaster@jke-phonesex.com - If you have any questions about the site or something on the site is not working properly please email the webmaster.

Customer Service

support@jke-enterprises.com .

The Ops

Amber - amber@analphonesexangels.com
Anniston - anniston@blondeliciousphonesex.com
Cassie - cassie@pleasuresandpassions.com
Eve - eve@pleasuresandpassions.com
Gabrielle - gabrielle@blondeliciousphonesex.com
Georgia - georgia@blondeliciousphonesex.com
Grace - grace@ezcoeds.com
Makayla - makayla@pleasuresandpassions.com
Mylie - mylie@pleasuresandpassions.com
Nikki - nikki@pleasuresandpassions.com
Reese - reese@milfliciousphonesex.com
Violet - sexymsviolet@sexymsviolet.com
 

This Site Accepts:
We Accept
& US Business Systems Preferred Pay.

This Site Presented By JKE-PhoneSex.com

WARNING: This site is Dedicated to putting a stop to Credit Card and Check Fraud in the ADULT Industry. If you have been the victim of Internet Fraud visit the Internet Crime Complaint Center


phone sex : anal phone sex : taboo phone sex : milf phone sex : sissy phone sex : barely legal phone sex : coed phone sex : cuckold phone sex : late night phone sex : sensual phone sex : blonde phone sex

All credit card transactions will be billed US Business Systems. Email us at: webmaster@jke-phonesex.com anytime. All 18 U.S.C. 2257 information is on file. Please e-mail your requests for information.

© 2000-2018, JKE Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.